Miami Marlins
2015 Schedule
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 7:15pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 4:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Mon, 1.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 2:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Mon, 8.06.15 - 7:07pm
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 7:07pm
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 12:37pm
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 11.06.15 - 7:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 7:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 4:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 25.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 4:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 2.07.15 - 12:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 1:20pm
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 6:15pm
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Sun, 5.07.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox
• Thu, 9.07.15 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 11.07.15 - 4:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 12.07.15 - 1:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 17.07.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 18.07.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 19.07.15 - 1:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 20.07.15 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Tue, 21.07.15 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Wed, 22.07.15 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Thu, 23.07.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 24.07.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 25.07.15 - 5:40pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 26.07.15 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 28.07.15 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 29.07.15 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 30.07.15 - 12:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 31.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 1.08.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 2.08.15 - 1:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 6.08.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 5:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 4:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:15pm
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 6:15pm
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:15pm
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Thu, 20.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 24.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 27.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Mon, 31.08.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 12:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 13.09.15 - 1:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
DATE
Event
MAY
Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
7:15pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
May 25th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
4:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
1:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

JUNE
Monday
Jun 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
12:00am

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
2:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Monday
Jun 8th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
12:37pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
Jun 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jun 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jul 2nd, 2015
12:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
1:20pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
6:15pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Jul 5th, 2015
12:00am

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Thursday
Jul 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jul 11th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jul 12th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jul 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Jul 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Jul 19th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Jul 20th, 2015
6:40pm

Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday
Jul 21st, 2015
6:40pm

Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday
Jul 22nd, 2015
6:40pm

Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Thursday
Jul 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Jul 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
Jul 25th, 2015
5:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
Jul 26th, 2015
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Jul 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jul 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jul 30th, 2015
12:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jul 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

AUGUST
Saturday
Aug 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Aug 2nd, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Aug 6th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
5:05pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
6:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
1:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Thursday
Aug 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Aug 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Aug 27th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:35pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Monday
Aug 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
12:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Sep 13th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Team News
Mariners Rookie Makes Headlines
Jun 26, 2013
Youngster Nick Franklin has only been in the major leagues for less than a month, but he is quickly making a name for himself. The 22 year old from Florida is already known to be a clutch hitter in crucial situations for the team. In the Mariners ... More »
Dietrich Uses His Power
Jun 13, 2013
The Miami Marlins may just make history this season. Since being called up from Double-A Jacksonville to the major league, Derek Dietrich increased his home run total to six. Dietrich stands at 6 foot and weighs in at 200 pounds, not making him yo... More »