Miami Marlins
2014 Schedule
• Mon, 28.07.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 12:40pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 31.07.14 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 1:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 7.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 8.08.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sat, 9.08.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sun, 10.08.14 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Mon, 11.08.14 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 12.08.14 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 13.08.14 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 14.08.14 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 15.08.14 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 16.08.14 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 17.08.14 - 1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 19.08.14 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 20.08.14 - 12:40pm
Texas Rangers vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 22.08.14 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sat, 23.08.14 - 6:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 24.08.14 - 2:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Mon, 25.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 26.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 27.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 29.08.14 - 7:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Sat, 30.08.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Sun, 31.08.14 - 5:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Mon, 1.09.14 - 1:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 2.09.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 3.09.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 5.09.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 6.09.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 7.09.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 8.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Tue, 9.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Wed, 10.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Thu, 11.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Fri, 12.09.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 13.09.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 14.09.14 - 1:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 15.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Tue, 16.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Wed, 17.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Thu, 18.09.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 19.09.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 20.09.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 21.09.14 - 1:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 23.09.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 24.09.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 25.09.14 - 4:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 1:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Sat, 27.09.14 - 4:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Sun, 28.09.14 - 1:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
DATE
Event
JULY
Monday
Jul 28th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
12:40pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jul 31st, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Aug 7th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Aug 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday
Aug 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday
Aug 10th, 2014
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Monday
Aug 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Aug 14th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 15th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Aug 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Aug 17th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 20th, 2014
12:40pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 22nd, 2014
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Saturday
Aug 23rd, 2014
6:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Sunday
Aug 24th, 2014
2:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Monday
Aug 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Aug 26th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Aug 27th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Aug 29th, 2014
7:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Saturday
Aug 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Sunday
Aug 31st, 2014
5:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

SEPTEMBER
Monday
Sep 1st, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Sep 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Sep 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Sep 5th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Sep 6th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Sep 7th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Sep 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday
Sep 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday
Sep 10th, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Thursday
Sep 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Friday
Sep 12th, 2014
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Sep 13th, 2014
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Sep 14th, 2014
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Sep 15th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Tuesday
Sep 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Wednesday
Sep 17th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Thursday
Sep 18th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Sep 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Sep 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Sep 21st, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Sep 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Sep 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Sep 25th, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
1:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Saturday
Sep 27th, 2014
4:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Sunday
Sep 28th, 2014
1:35pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Team News
Mariners Rookie Makes Headlines
Jun 26, 2013
Youngster Nick Franklin has only been in the major leagues for less than a month, but he is quickly making a name for himself. The 22 year old from Florida is already known to be a clutch hitter in crucial situations for the team. In the Mariners ... More »
Dietrich Uses His Power
Jun 13, 2013
The Miami Marlins may just make history this season. Since being called up from Double-A Jacksonville to the major league, Derek Dietrich increased his home run total to six. Dietrich stands at 6 foot and weighs in at 200 pounds, not making him yo... More »