Miami Marlins
2014 Schedule
• Wed, 23.04.14 - 12:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Fri, 25.04.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sat, 26.04.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sun, 27.04.14 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Tue, 29.04.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 30.04.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 1.05.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 2.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 3.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 4.05.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 5.05.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 6.05.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 7.05.14 - 12:40pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 8.05.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 9.05.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 10.05.14 - 5:40pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 11.05.14 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Mon, 12.05.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Tue, 13.05.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Wed, 14.05.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Thu, 15.05.14 - 7:15pm
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Fri, 16.05.14 - 7:15pm
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Sat, 17.05.14 - 6:05pm
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Sun, 18.05.14 - 1:05pm
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Tue, 20.05.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 21.05.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 22.05.14 - 12:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 23.05.14 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 24.05.14 - 4:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 25.05.14 - 1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 26.05.14 - 1:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Tue, 27.05.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Wed, 28.05.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Fri, 30.05.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 31.05.14 - 4:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 1.06.14 - 1:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 2.06.14 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 3.06.14 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 4.06.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 5.06.14 - 4:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Fri, 6.06.14 - 3:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Sat, 7.06.14 - 3:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Sun, 8.06.14 - 1:20pm
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Tue, 10.06.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 11.06.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 13.06.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 14.06.14 - 4:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 15.06.14 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 16.06.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 17.06.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 18.06.14 - 12:40pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 19.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 20.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 21.06.14 - 4:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 22.06.14 - 1:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 23.06.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 24.06.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 25.06.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 26.06.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 27.06.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 28.06.14 - 4:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 29.06.14 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 1.07.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 2.07.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 3.07.14 - 6:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 4.07.14 - 6:15pm
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sat, 5.07.14 - 1:15pm
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sun, 6.07.14 - 1:15pm
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Mon, 7.07.14 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Tue, 8.07.14 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Wed, 9.07.14 - 12:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Fri, 11.07.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sat, 12.07.14 - 4:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sun, 13.07.14 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Fri, 18.07.14 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 19.07.14 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 20.07.14 - 1:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 21.07.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Tue, 22.07.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Wed, 23.07.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Thu, 24.07.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 6:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 28.07.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 12:40pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 31.07.14 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 1:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 7.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 8.08.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sat, 9.08.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sun, 10.08.14 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Mon, 11.08.14 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 12.08.14 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 13.08.14 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
DATE
Event
APRIL
Wednesday
Apr 23rd, 2014
12:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Friday
Apr 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Saturday
Apr 26th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Sunday
Apr 27th, 2014
1:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Tuesday
Apr 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Apr 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

MAY
Thursday
May 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
May 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
May 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
May 4th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
May 5th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
May 6th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
May 7th, 2014
12:40pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
May 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
May 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
May 10th, 2014
5:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
May 11th, 2014
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Monday
May 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday
May 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday
May 14th, 2014
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday
May 15th, 2014
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Friday
May 16th, 2014
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Saturday
May 17th, 2014
6:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Sunday
May 18th, 2014
1:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday
May 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
May 21st, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
May 22nd, 2014
12:40pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
May 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
May 24th, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
May 25th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
May 26th, 2014
1:35pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Tuesday
May 27th, 2014
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Wednesday
May 28th, 2014
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Friday
May 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
May 31st, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

JUNE
Sunday
Jun 1st, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Jun 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 4th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
Jun 5th, 2014
4:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Friday
Jun 6th, 2014
3:05pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Jun 7th, 2014
3:05pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Jun 8th, 2014
1:20pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Tuesday
Jun 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Jun 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Jun 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 14th, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 15th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Jun 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 17th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 18th, 2014
12:40pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jun 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jun 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 21st, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 22nd, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Jun 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday
Jun 24th, 2014
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Jun 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Jun 26th, 2014
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Jun 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 28th, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 29th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

JULY
Tuesday
Jul 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jul 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jul 3rd, 2014
6:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jul 4th, 2014
6:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Saturday
Jul 5th, 2014
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Sunday
Jul 6th, 2014
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Monday
Jul 7th, 2014
6:40pm

Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday
Jul 8th, 2014
6:40pm

Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday
Jul 9th, 2014
12:40pm

Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Friday
Jul 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Saturday
Jul 12th, 2014
4:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Sunday
Jul 13th, 2014
1:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Friday
Jul 18th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jul 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jul 20th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Jul 21st, 2014
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday
Jul 22nd, 2014
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday
Jul 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Thursday
Jul 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
Jul 28th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
12:40pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jul 31st, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Aug 7th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Aug 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday
Aug 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday
Aug 10th, 2014
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Monday
Aug 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Team News
Mariners Rookie Makes Headlines
Jun 26, 2013
Youngster Nick Franklin has only been in the major leagues for less than a month, but he is quickly making a name for himself. The 22 year old from Florida is already known to be a clutch hitter in crucial situations for the team. In the Mariners ... More »
Dietrich Uses His Power
Jun 13, 2013
The Miami Marlins may just make history this season. Since being called up from Double-A Jacksonville to the major league, Derek Dietrich increased his home run total to six. Dietrich stands at 6 foot and weighs in at 200 pounds, not making him yo... More »