Miami Marlins
2015 Schedule
• Tue, 16.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Wed, 17.09.14 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Thu, 18.09.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 19.09.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 20.09.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 21.09.14 - 1:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 23.09.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 24.09.14 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 25.09.14 - 4:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 1:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Sat, 27.09.14 - 4:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Sun, 28.09.14 - 1:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Mon, 6.04.15 - 4:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 7.04.15 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 8.04.15 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 10.04.15 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 11.04.15 - 4:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 12.04.15 - 1:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 13.04.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Tue, 14.04.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Wed, 15.04.15 - 12:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
• Thu, 16.04.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Fri, 17.04.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sat, 18.04.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sun, 19.04.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Tue, 21.04.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 22.04.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 23.04.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 24.04.15 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 25.04.15 - 4:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 26.04.15 - 1:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 27.04.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 28.04.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 29.04.15 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 1.05.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 2.05.15 - 4:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 3.05.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 4.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Tue, 5.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Wed, 6.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
• Thu, 7.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Fri, 8.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Sat, 9.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Sun, 10.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
• Mon, 11.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Tue, 12.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Wed, 13.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Fri, 15.05.15 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 16.05.15 - 4:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 17.05.15 - 1:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 18.05.15 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 19.05.15 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 20.05.15 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 21.05.15 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 22.05.15 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 4:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
• Mon, 1.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 6:40pm
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 2:10pm
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
• Mon, 8.06.15 - 7:07pm
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 7:07pm
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 12:37pm
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 11.06.15 - 7:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 7:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 4:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 25.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 4:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 2.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 3:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Sun, 5.07.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox
• Thu, 9.07.15 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
DATE
Event
SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Wednesday
Sep 17th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Thursday
Sep 18th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Sep 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Sep 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Sep 21st, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Sep 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Sep 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Sep 25th, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
1:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Saturday
Sep 27th, 2014
4:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Sunday
Sep 28th, 2014
1:35pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

APRIL
Monday
Apr 6th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Apr 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Apr 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Apr 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Apr 11th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Apr 12th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Apr 13th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday
Apr 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday
Apr 15th, 2015
12:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Thursday
Apr 16th, 2015
12:00am

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Friday
Apr 17th, 2015
12:00am

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Saturday
Apr 18th, 2015
12:00am

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Sunday
Apr 19th, 2015
12:00am

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Tuesday
Apr 21st, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Apr 22nd, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Apr 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Apr 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Apr 25th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Apr 26th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Apr 27th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Apr 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Apr 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

MAY
Friday
May 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
May 2nd, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
May 3rd, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
May 4th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Tuesday
May 5th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Wednesday
May 6th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Thursday
May 7th, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Friday
May 8th, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Saturday
May 9th, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Sunday
May 10th, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Monday
May 11th, 2015
12:00am

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday
May 12th, 2015
12:00am

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday
May 13th, 2015
12:00am

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Friday
May 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
May 16th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
May 17th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
May 18th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
May 19th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
May 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
May 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
May 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
May 25th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
May 29th, 2015
12:00am

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
12:00am

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
12:00am

Citi Field
Queens, NY

JUNE
Monday
Jun 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
12:00am

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
2:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Monday
Jun 8th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
12:37pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
Jun 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
12:00am

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
12:00am

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
12:00am

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jun 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Jul 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
3:05pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
12:00am

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Jul 5th, 2015
12:00am

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Thursday
Jul 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Team News
Mariners Rookie Makes Headlines
Jun 26, 2013
Youngster Nick Franklin has only been in the major leagues for less than a month, but he is quickly making a name for himself. The 22 year old from Florida is already known to be a clutch hitter in crucial situations for the team. In the Mariners ... More »
Dietrich Uses His Power
Jun 13, 2013
The Miami Marlins may just make history this season. Since being called up from Double-A Jacksonville to the major league, Derek Dietrich increased his home run total to six. Dietrich stands at 6 foot and weighs in at 200 pounds, not making him yo... More »